Contact Us
Latest Issue of OR Manager
July 2018
Share
Corporate Office
Access Intelligence, LLC
9211 Corporate Blvd., 4th Floor, Rockville, MD 20850
Phone Numbers
888-707-5814
301-354-2101
Fax: 301-309-3847
E-mail Addresses
clientservices@accessintel.com

The OR Manager Team

Advertising/Sponsorships

David Brumbach
Account Executive
301-354-1774
dbrumbach@accessintel.com

Nancy Iannotta
Sales Representative, OR Manager Conference
203-899-8429
niannotta@accessintel.com

Editorial

Elizabeth Wood
Editor
301-354-1786
ewood@accessintel.com

Judy Mathias, MA, RN
Clinical Editor
Jmathias@accessintel.com

Corporate

Jennifer Schwartz
Senior Vice President
301-354-1702
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Kristy Keller
Brand Director, OR Manager
301-354-1779
kkeller@accessintel.com

Jess Tyler
Show Director, OR Manager Conference
301-354-1777
jtyler@accessintel.com 

Marketing

Cara Falco
Marketing Associate
301-354-1771
cfalco@accessintel.com

Reprints

Client Services
888-707-5814
clientservices@accessintel.com

Mailing List Services

David Brumbach
Account Executive
301-354-1774
dbrumbach@accessintel.com

Client Services

If you have questions about your subscription or are having a technical problem in accessing information on our website, contact our Client Services Department:

clientservices@accessintel.com
888-707-5814 (toll-free within the US); 301-354-2101 (International)
Fax: 301-309-3847

Upcoming Webinars
Live chat by BoldChat