Contact Us
Latest Issue of OR Manager
May 2022
Share
Corporate Office
Access Intelligence, LLC
9211 Corporate Blvd., 4th Floor, Rockville, MD 20850
Phone Numbers
888-707-5814
301-354-2101
Fax: 301-309-3847
E-mail Addresses
clientservices@accessintel.com

The OR Manager Team

Advertising/Sponsorships

David Brumbach
Account Executive
301-354-1774
dbrumbach@accessintel.com

Nancy Iannotta
Sales Representative, OR Manager Conference, OR Business Management Conference
203-899-8429
niannotta@accessintel.com

Editorial

Tarsilla Moura
Senior Editor
301-354-1786
tmoura@accessintel.com

Judy Mathias, MA, RN
Clinical Editor
217-854-4005
Jmathias@accessintel.com

Corporate

Lindsey Fuller, CEM
Vice President
301-354-1778
lfuller@accessintel.com

Liza Wylie
Brand Director
301-354-1512
lwylie@accessintel.com

Marketing

Lindsay Botts, MA
Marketing Manager
lbotts@accessintel.com

Nikki McVicker
Senior Marketing Coordinator
301-354-1660
nmcvicker@accessintel.com

Reprints

Client Services
888-707-5814
clientservices@accessintel.com

Client Services

If you have questions about your subscription or are having a technical problem in accessing information on our website, contact our Client Services Department:

clientservices@accessintel.com
888-707-5814 (toll-free within the US); 301-354-2101 (International)
Fax: 301-309-3847

Live chat by BoldChat