June 12, 2023

The Joint Commission, NQF accepting applications for 2023 Eisenberg Awards

Editor's Note

The Joint Commission and National Quality Forum (NQF) announced, on June 12, that they are now accepting applications for the 2023 John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Awards, through August 7.

The annual Awards, which recognize major achievements by individuals and organizations that use innovative approaches to improve patient safety and healthcare quality, are presented in three categories:

  • Individual achievement
  • National level innovation in patient safety and quality
  • Local level innovation in patient safety and quality.

The 2023 recipients will be recognized at NQF’s annual conference in February 2024.


Join our community

Learn More
Video Spotlight
Live chat by BoldChat