August 3, 2023

ECRI announces Healthcare Supply Chain Excellence Award winners

By: Judy Mathias

Editor's Note

ECRI, on August 2, announced the 12 winners of its 2023 Healthcare Supply Chain Excellence Award.

The annual award recognizes healthcare organizations that achieve excellence in overall spend management and adoption of best practice solutions into their supply chain processes.

The winners in alphabetical order are:

  • Adventist Health System/West, Roseville, California 
  • Broward Health, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 
  • Children’s Health, Irving, Texas 
  • Hawai’i Pacific Health, Honolulu 
  • Jackson Health System, Miami 
  • MaineHealth, Portland, Maine 
  • MultiCare Health System, Tacoma, Washington 
  • Northeast Georgia Health System, Gainesville, Georgia 
  • Northwell Health, New Hyde Park, New York 
  • RWJBarnabas Health, West Orange, New Jersey 
  • University of Miami Health System, Miami 
  • Wellstar Health System, Marietta, Georgia. 

ECRI will honor the winners with individual award programs and publicly at the Association of Healthcare Resource and Material Management Conference and Exhibition, August 6-9, in Orlando, Florida. 


Join our community

Learn More
Video Spotlight
Live chat by BoldChat